Ezra-Habonim, the Niles Township Jewish Congregation
4500 Dempster Street, Skokie IL 60076 - 847-675-4141
Our doors are always open
to new members.  Stop in
and say hello!
Access our membership
page!

Would you like to get the
bulletin and weekly
notices from the
synagogue via email?  
Type in your email
address and hit subscribe!
Counter
Quick Links
Daily Minyan   
Mon through Thurs 7:00PM
and Sat/Sun/Holidays
6:00PM  
 
Join US!
UPCOMING EVENTS:

Wednesday, August 13
7:00p.m. Wednesdays on the
     Green - Downtown Skokie
Friday, August 15
6:30p.m. Shabbat Dinner
8:00p.m. Shabbat Service
Saturday, August 16
9:30a.m Shabbat Service
Thursday, August 21
7:30p.m. Men's Club Program
Friday, August 22
8:00p.m. Shabbat Service
Saturday, August 23
9:30a.m. Shabbat Service
Friday, August 29
8:00p.m. Shabbat Service
Saturday, August 30
9:30a.m. Shabbat Service
Monday, September 1
OFFICE CLOSED - Labor Day
Friday, September 5
8:00p.m. Shabbat Service
Look for the debut of our Brand New
website, currently under construction!
The completion of the
Martin and Henrietta Fox
Torah!
Registration for
Religious School is
underway.
Register TODAY!

Ask about our special for new
students.

Call 847-675-4141